Columbus State University Print Logo

Criminal Justice

Criminal Justice

Contact Us

Criminal Justice & Sociology
Faculty Office Building 310
706-507-8700

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Adams, Amanda
Administrative Assistant
FOB 316706-507-8700adams_amanda@columbusstate.edu
Dowis, Dorinda
Professor of Criminal Justice
FOB 328706-507-8708dowis_dorinda@columbusstate.edu
Byun, Sung-Hun
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
FOB 326706-507-8704byun_sunghun@columbusstate.edu
Newtson, Rik
Professor of Sociology
FOB 327706-507-8705newtson_richard@columbusstate.edu
Dao, Vy
Assistant Professor of Sociology
FOB 322706-507-8706dao_vy@columbusstate.edu
Wakoko, Florence
Associate Professor of Sociology
FOB 323706-507-8726wakoko_florence@columbusstate.edu
Allen, Celena
Sociology Adjunct
FOB 321706-507-8700allen_celena@columbusstate.edu
Claassens, Johann
Criminal Justice Adjunct
FOB 321706-507-8700claassens_johannes@columbusstate.edu
Craft, Steve
Criminal Justice Adjunct
FOB 321706-507-8700craft_steve@columbusstate.edu
Demantas, Ilana
Sociology Adjunct
FOB 321706-507-8700demantas_ilana@columbusstate.edu
Joyner, Mike
Criminal Justice Adjunct
FOB 321706-507-8700joyner_michael@columbusstate.edu
Karnes, Diane
Business & Contracts Coordinator
karnes_diane@columbusstate.edu
Keys, Brown
Criminal Justice Adjunct
FOB 321706-507-8700keys_brown@columbusstate.edu
Lockette, Curtis
Criminal Justice Adjunct
FOB 321706-507-8700lockette_curtis@columbusstate.edu
Lott, Mark
Part - Time Faculty
UPB 706-568-2022lott_mark@columbusstate.edu
McCrea, Joe
Criminal Justice Adjunct
FOB 321706-507-8700mccrea_joseph@columbusstate.edu
Ralph, Asha
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
FOB 333706-507-8754ralph_asha@columbusstate.edu
Santana, Florentino
Criminal Justice Adjunct
FOB 321706-507-8700santana_florentino@columbusstate.edu
Slade, Richard
Sociology Adjunct
FOB 321706-507-8700slade_richard@columbusstate.edu
Starr, Bobbi
Adjunct Faculty
starr_bobbi@columbusstate.edu
Temesgen, Pete
Criminal Justice Adjunct
FOB 321706-507-8700temesgen_pythias@columbusstate.edu
Vondal, Jennafer
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
FOB 334706-507-8754vondal_jennafer@columbusstate.edu