Columbus State University Print Logo

Criminal Justice

Criminal Justice

Contact Us

Criminal Justice & Sociology
Faculty Office Building 310
706-507-8700

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Bailey, Michael
Associate Professor & Chair
FOB 311706-507-8703bailey_michael@columbusstate.edu
Newtson, Rik
Professor / Assistant Department Chair
FOB 327706-507-8705newtson_richard@columbusstate.edu
Adams, Amanda
Administrative Assistant
FOB 319706-507-8700adams_amanda@columbusstate.edu
Brown, Michael
Part - Time Faculty
brown_michael@columbusstate.edu
Byun, Sung-Hun
Assistant Professor
FOB 326706-568-2473byun_sunghun@columbusstate.edu
Claassens, Johann
Part - Time Faculty
claassens_johannes@columbusstate.edu
Craft, Steve
Part - Time Faculty
craft_steve@columbusstate.edu
Dahl, Alan
Adjunct Professor/Part-time Lecturer
dahl_alan@columbusstate.edu
Dao, Vy
Assistant Professor
dao_vy@columbusstate.edu
Ellerbee, Jonnie
Part - Time Faculty
ellerbee_jonnie@columbusstate.edu
Gann, Shaun
Lecturer
FOB 309706-507-8704gann_shaun@columbusstate.edu
Joyner, Michael
Part - Time Faculty
joyner_michael@columbusstate.edu
Keys, Brown
Part - Time Faculty
keys_brown@columbusstate.edu
Lockette, Curtis
Part - Time Faculty
lockette_curtis@columbusstate.edu
Lott, Mark
Part - Time Faculty
lott_mark@columbusstate.edu
McCrea, Joe
Part - Time Faculty
mccrea_joseph@columbusstate.edu
Railey, Brent
Part - Time Faculty
railey_james1@columbusstate.edu
Reese, Aayesha
Limited Term Lecturer
reese_aayesha@columbusstate.edu
Royster, Brenda
Part - Time Faculty
royster_brenda@columbusstate.edu