Columbus State University Print Logo

Criminal Justice

Criminal Justice

Contact Us

Criminal Justice & Sociology
Faculty Office Building 310
706-507-8700

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Newtson, Rik
Professor
FOB 327706-507-8705newtson_richard@columbusstate.edu
Dowis, Dorinda
Professor
FOB 328706-507-8708dowis_dorinda@columbusstate.edu
Wakoko, Florence
Associate Professor
FOB 323706-507-8726wakoko_florence@columbusstate.edu
Adams, Amanda
Administrative Assistant
FOB 316706-507-8700adams_amanda@columbusstate.edu
Byun, Sung-Hun
Assistant Professor
FOB 326706-507-8704byun_sunghun@columbusstate.edu
Claassens, Johann
Part - Time Faculty
claassens_johannes@columbusstate.edu
Craft, Steve
Part - Time Faculty
craft_steve@columbusstate.edu
Dao, Vy
Assistant Professor
FOB 322706-507-8706dao_vy@columbusstate.edu
Joyner, Michael
Part - Time Faculty
joyner_michael@columbusstate.edu
Keys, Brown
Part - Time Faculty
keys_brown@columbusstate.edu
Lockette, Curtis
Part - Time Faculty
lockette_curtis@columbusstate.edu
Lott, Mark
Part - Time Faculty
UPB 706-568-2022lott_mark@columbusstate.edu
McCrea, Joe
Part - Time Faculty
mccrea_joseph@columbusstate.edu
Santana, Florentino
Part-time Faculty
santana_florentino@columbusstate.edu
Starr, Bobbi
Adjunct Faculty
starr_bobbi@columbusstate.edu